Webseite in Deutsch | 

Social Prize Nomination Committee

The Essl Social Prize Nomination Committee is composed of the following persons and organizations:

  • the founders Martin and Gerda Essl (for lifetime)
  • all former winners of the Essl Social Prize
  • Univ. Prof. Dr. Clemens Sedmak
  • Univ. Prof. Dr. Thomas Druyen
  • Serge Raicher and Pieter Oostlander (on behalf of the EVPA, European Venture Philanthropy Association)
  • Gerry Salole (on behalf of the EFC, European Foundation Center)
A A A  Upsize Font
More Content